SHIRE COUNCILLORS 

 

NAMES

POSTAL ADDRESS

CONTACT DETAILS

TERM ENDING

PRESIDENT 

Kirrilee Warr

678 Nolba Stock Route Road

Via Geraldton WA 6532

Ph: 9920 3060

Fax: 9920 3066

Mob: 0407 981 709

Email: CrWarr@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

 

October 2025

DEPUTY PRESIDENT 

Darrell Forth

PO Box 2410

GERALDTON WA 6531

Ph: 9965 3999

Mob: 0428 653 300

Email: CrForth@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

 

October 2025

Nicole Batten

RMB 670

YUNA WA 6532

 

Ph: 9931 1040

Mob: 0429 311 040

Email: CrBatten@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

October 2025

Beverley Davidson

22 Waterfront Circle

DRUMMOND COVE WA 6532

 

Ph: 9938 2559

Mob: 0427 852 069

Email: CrDavidson@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

 

October 2023

 

Peter Humphrey

12 Wittenoom Circle

WHITE PEAK WA 6532

Mobile: 0427 301 195

Email: CrHumphrey@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

 

October 2023

Trevor Royce

PO Box 866

GERALDTON WA 6531

Mobile: 0439 251 080

Email: CrRoyce@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

 

October 2023

 

Elizabeth-Anne Eliott-Lockhart

PO Box 2581

GERALDTON   WA   6531

Mobile: 0427 205 069

Email: creliott-lockhart@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

October 2025

Catherine Low

 30 Pitchford Crest

White Peak WA 6532

 Mobile: 0427 381 140

Email crlow@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

October 2023