Shire Councillors

Anthony Farrell (President)

Cr Anthony Farrell (President)

Postal Address: RMB 660 Yuna WA 6532
Phone: 9931 1030
Fax: 9931 1031
Mobile: 0429 311 033
Email: crfarrell@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

Term Ends: October 2019

Kirrilee Warr (Deputy President)

Cr Kirrilee Warr (Deputy President)

Postal Address: 678 Nolba Stock Route Road (via Geraldton WA 6532)
Phone: 9920 3060
Fax: 9920 3066
Mobile: 0407 981 709
Email: crwarr@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

Term Ends: October 2021

Nicole Batten

Cr Nicole Batten

Postal Address: RMB 670 Yuna WA 6532
Phone: 9931 1040
Mobile: 0429 311 040
Email: crbatten@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

Term Ends: October 2021

Pauline Forrester

Cr Pauline Forrester

Postal Address: PO Box 3457 Bluff Point WA 6531
Phone: 9938 2550
Fax: 9920 1057
Mobile: 0417 988 248
Email: crforrester@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

Term Ends: October 2019

Cr Darrell Forth

Postal Address: PO Box 2410 Geraldton WA 6531
Phone: 9965 3999
Mobile: 0428 653 300
Email: crforth@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

Term Ends: October 2021

Peter Humphrey

Cr Peter Humphrey

Postal Address: 12 Wittenoom Circle White Peak WA 6532
Mobile: 0427 301 195
Email: crhumphrey@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

Term Ends: October 2019

Ian Maluish

Cr Ian Maluish

Postal Address: 311 Eliza Shaw Drive White Peak WA 6532
Mobile: 0417 949 062
Email: crmaluish@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

Term Ends: October 2017

Trevor Royce

Cr Trevor Royce

Postal Address: PO Box 866 Geraldton WA 6531
Phone: 9925 1026
Fax: 9925 1026
Mobile: 0439 251 080
Email: crroyce@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

Term Ends: October 2019