Shire Councillors

PositionContactPhoto
North East Ward
President

CR John Collingwood

RMB 572
Yetna WA 6532

Phone: 9923 3224
Fax: 9923 3224
Mobile: 0429 108 207
Email: labonita@bigpond.com.au

CR John Collingwood
Deputy President

CR Anthony Farrell

308 Wandana Road
Yuna WA 6532

Phone: 9931 1030
Mobile: 0429 311 033
Email: crfarrell@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

CR Anthony Farrell
Councillor

CR Trevor Royce

PO Box 866
Geraldton WA 6531

Phone: 9925 1026
Fax: 9925 1026
Mobile: 0439 251 080
Email: crroyce@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

CR Trevor Royce
Councillor

CR Pauline Forrester

PMB 24
Yuna WA 6532

Phone: 9920 1063
Fax: 9920 1057
Other: 9938 2550
Email: crforrester@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

CR Pauline Forrester
Councillor

CR Kirrilee Warr

678 Nolba Stock Route Road
via Geraldton WA 6530

Phone: 9920 3060
Mobile: 0407 981 709
Email: crwarr@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

CR Kirrilee Warr
South West Ward
Councillor

CR Peter Humphrey

Mobile: 0427 301 195
Email: crhumphrey@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

CR Peter Humphrey
Councillor

CR Ian Maluish

311 Eliza Shaw Drive
White Peak WA 6532

Mobile: 0417 949 062
Email: crmaluish@chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au

CR Ian Maluish
Councillor Vacant